Staff

Scott Insurance is staffed by professionals in their specified fields.  We’re here to help you and answer any questions you may have.

To find a professional in their specified field, just simply pick from the list below and it will bring you to that insurance counselor.

 

Mark Scott Mark G. Scott – CPCU, CSA

President

Specialties: Insurance, Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 134

E-Mail: mscott@scottinsurance.com

1 Barton Scott – CIC

Vice President, Sales

Specialties: Personal Insurance, Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 140

E-Mail: bscott@scottinsurance.com

Drew Scott Drew Scott

Vice President, Personal Lines

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 126

E-Mail: dscott@scottinsurance.com

Christine Damato Christine Damato

Sr Account Manager

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 125

E-Mail:  cdamato@scottinsurance.com

Maureen Doherty Maureen Doherty

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Specialties: Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 141

E-Mail: mdoherty@scottinsurance.com

Lisa Williams Lisa Williams

Specialties: Agency Support

Office Manager

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 135

E-Mail: lwilliams@scottinsurance.com

Doreen Sudell

Personal Lines Account Manager

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 124

E-Mail: dsudell@scottinsurance.com

Jocelyn Bingman

Personal Lines Account Manager

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 130

E-Mail: jbingman@scottinsurance.com

JoAnne Dzugan

Commercial Account Manager

Specialties: Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext 123

E-Mail: JDzugan@scottinsurance.com