Staff

Scott Insurance is staffed by professionals in their specified fields.  We’re here to help you and answer any questions you may have.

To find a professional in their specified field, just simply pick from the list below and it will bring you to that insurance counselor.

 

Barton Scott – CIC

President

Specialties: Personal Insurance, Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 140

E-Mail: bscott@scottinsurance.com

Drew Scott

Senior Vice President

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 126

E-Mail: dscott@scottinsurance.com

Christine Damato

Sr Account Manager

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 125

E-Mail:  cdamato@scottinsurance.com

Maureen Doherty

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Specialties: Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 141

E-Mail: mdoherty@scottinsurance.com

Lisa Williams

Account / Office Manager

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 135

E-Mail: lwilliams@scottinsurance.com

Ashley Pierce

Account Manager

Specialties: Personal and Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 122

E-Mail: apierce@scottinsurance.com

Jocelyn Bingman

Personal Lines Account Manager

Specialties: Personal Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext. 130

E-Mail: jbingman@scottinsurance.com

Ronnie Schaefer

Producer

Specialties: Personal and Commercial Insurance

Phone: 203-381-1300 Ext 127

E-Mail: rschaefer@scottinsurance.com